Home About Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team

Our number one asset at Raccoon Valley Bank is our staff. The bank and loan officers at Raccoon Valley Bank are experts in their fields, with decades of combined knowledge used to help you make the smartest financial decisions possible. The staff at Raccoon Valley Bank is also very approachable, as they are always willing to answer questions and be of assistance whenever they can.


  • Terry Nielsen

    President & CEO

  • Kendall Rathje

    Chief Financial Officer

  • Tod Ellis

    Chief Credit Officer

Perry Staff

  • Cookie Buckler

    Customer Service Representative

  • Jasmin Carcamo


  • Sofia Desoto

    Loan Administrator

  • Marjean Gries

    Ambassador Club Co-Director

  • Kathy Hoskinson

    Retail Banking Officer

  • Kelsey Hughes

    Marketing Officer

  • Matthew McDevitt

    Credit Analyst

  • Dannelle McDowell


  • Yesica Mena


  • Kim Meyers

    Customer Service Representative

  • Chuck Painter

    Senior Vice President, Consumer and Residential Real Estate Loan Officer

  • Daniel Rivera

    Assistant Vice President and Loan Officer

  • Eileen Splendore
    Eileen Splendore

    Electronic Banking Specialist

  • Denisse Westphal

    Accounting Representative I

Not Pictured

  • Diane Vallejo

    Accounting/Operations Supervisor

  • Alene Betts

    Teller Supervisor

  • Suzi Gieseke

    Accounting Representative II

Adel Staff

  • Thomas Book

    Vice President, Market Manager

  • Deann Bandy


  • Joan Barber

    Human Resource Specialist/Operations Manager

  • Karen Erickson


  • Tyler Lyon
    Tyler Lyon

    Assistant Vice President, Business Banker

  • Warren Poldberg

    Vice President and Loan Officer

  • Lori Staley

    Loan Administrator/Customer Service Representative

  • Terri Stiles


  • Doug Zeigler

    Vice President and Loan Officer

  • Mary Ann Zika

    Customer Service Representative


Dallas Center Staff

  • Chris Watkins

    Vice President of Commercial Lending and Branch Manager

  • Chloe Bennett Bircher

    Customer Service Representative

  • Quebin Jimenez

    Customer Service Representative

Minburn Staff

  • Doug Zeigler

    Vice President and Loan Officer

  • Melissa Netherton

    Customer Service Representative