Online Banking Access
  Personal eCorp Enroll
User ID:
Application Center
we're centered around you
 
About Us

Officers

Terry Nielsen 

President & CEO
tnielsen@raccoonvalleybank.com

 

Kendall L. Rathje
Senior Vice President & CFO
krathje@raccoonvalleybank.com

 

Adel

Thomas W. Book
Vice President & Market Manager
tbook@raccoonvalleybank.com

 

Doug Zeigler
Vice President & Loan Officer
dzeigler@raccoonvalleybank.com

  

Warren Poldberg

Vice President & Loan Officer
wpoldberg@raccoonvalleybank.com

 

Joan Barber
Assistant Cashier
jbarber@raccoonvalleybank.com

 

Bagley

Tom Heun 
Vice President & Loan Officer
theun@raccoonvalleybank.com

 

Dallas Center

Chris Watkins
Vice President of Commercial Lending & Branch Manager
cwatkins@raccoonvalleybank.com

 

Minburn 

Doug Zeigler

Vice President & Loan Officer

dzeigler@raccoonvalleybank.com

  

Perry

Charles Painter
Senior Vice President, Consumer and Residential Real Estate Loan Officer
cpainter@raccoonvalleybank.com

 

Randy Allen
Senior Vice President, Commercial and Agricultural Loan Officer
rallen@raccoonvalleybank.com

 

Daniel Rivera 
Assistant Vice President, Loan Officer
drivera@raccoonvalleybank.com

 

Diane Vallejo
Assistant Cashier & Head Bookkeeper
dvallejo@raccoonvalleybank.com

 

Kathy Hoskinson
Retail Banking Officer
khoskinson@raccoonvalleybank.com

 

Kelsey Hughes
Marketing Officer
khughes@raccoonvalleybank.com

 

Cathy Radebaugh
Trust Officer
cradebaugh@raccoonvalleybank.com

Raccoon Valley Bank